Latest Products https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in Latest Products Thu, 23 Sep 2021 20:02:53 +0530 en-us https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in Polyester Yarn https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/polyester-yarn.htm https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/polyester-yarn.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Zari Yarn https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/polyester-zari-yarn.htm https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/polyester-zari-yarn.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Polyester Textured Yarn https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/dyed-polyester-textured-yarn.htm https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/dyed-polyester-textured-yarn.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Bulk Polyester Dyed Yarn https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/high-bulk-polyester-dyed-yarn.htm https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/high-bulk-polyester-dyed-yarn.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spun Polyester Dyed Yarn https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/spun-polyester-dyed-yarn.htm https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/spun-polyester-dyed-yarn.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bright Twisted Dyed Polyester Yarn https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/bright-twisted-dyed-polyester-yarn.htm https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/bright-twisted-dyed-polyester-yarn.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Streachlon Yarn https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/streachlon-yarn.htm https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/streachlon-yarn.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Twisted Yarn https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/twisted-yarn.htm https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/twisted-yarn.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Yarns (DTY, ATY, FDY) https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/dyed-yarns-dty-aty-fdy.htm https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/dyed-yarns-dty-aty-fdy.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Draw Texturized Yarn (DTY) https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/draw-texturized-yarn-dty.htm https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/draw-texturized-yarn-dty.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Twisted Yarns https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/denier-range-30-to-10000.htm https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/denier-range-30-to-10000.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hi-Bulk Yarns https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/hi-bulk-yarns.htm https://www.creativetextilesindia.co.in/hi-bulk-yarns.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530